CONSERVATORY

About the Conservatory

Staff Directory

Name Title   Phone Email
Cheryl Adam Administrative Assistant Visit Page 816-235-2900 adamcl@umkc.edu
Robert Beck Recording Engineer Visit Page 816-235-2948 beckr@umkc.edu
Carol Dale Executive Assistant to the Dean Visit Page 816-235-2731 dalev@umkc.edu
Leigh Kerwin HR Business Partner Visit Page 816-235-6732 kerwinl@umkc.edu
Julie Koch Head of Admissions Visit Page 816-235-2932 kochjc@umkc.edu
Mark Mattison Director of Major Gifts Visit Page 816-235-1247 mattisonm@umkc.edu
Tamara Morris Director of Advancement, Conservatory of Music and Dance & School of Education Visit Page 816-235-6173 morristam@umkc.edu
Wayne Nagy Undergraduate Advisor Visit Page 816-235-2899 nagyw@umkc.edu
Helen Perry Student Services Manager Visit Page 816-235-2956 perryh@umkc.edu
Jessica Riggins Communications Coordinator Visit Page 816-235-2799 rigginsjes@umkc.edu
Jane Schaefer Event Scheduling Coordinator Visit Page 816-235-5222 schaeferja@umkc.edu
Jason Scheufler Recording Engineer Visit Page 816-235-2965 scheuflerj@umkc.edu
Dana Self Strategic Communications Mgr. Visit Page 816-235-2949 selfdr@umkc.edu
Kent Swafford Piano Technician Visit Page 816-235-1379 swaffordk@umkc.edu
Elizabeth Valle Program Assistant Visit Page 816-235-5448 vallee@umkc.edu